Badminton Winners

Posted in Events

The BAIPhil family sings the Institute’s Hymm during the 6th BAIPhil Invitational Badminton Tournament on March 13 at Yonex Club thus concluding the week-long celebration of the 3rd BAIPhil Week.

DAN RUPINTA, (back to camera) Chairperson, Badminton Tournament & SVP, Citibank, gives BAIPhil President SUSAN A.URANZA a high five while JOHNNY N. LIAO prepares for the ceremonial serve.

3rd BAIPhil week busybodies take a brief respite from the exciting Badminton Tournament games.

(L-R) Francis Puzon, Marilen Ruiz, Susan Uranza, Tess Galvadores, Vangie Nevado and Ruby Afable. Seated in front is Willy Talastas.

Francis Puzon, Director-in-charge of Sports & Fellowship Committee & FVP & Compliance Officer, PVB, Neil Bustamante, Chair – SFC & VP & compliance Head of Deutsche Bank, and Dan Rupinta, Chair – Badminton & SVP, Citibank, announced the winners of the 6th BAIPhil Invitational Badminton Tournament.

Platinum Cup

CHAMPION: Union Bank B

1ST RUNNER-UP: Citibank


Silver Cup

CHAMPION: Union Bank A


3RD PLACE: Philippine Business Bank